Sweepmosphere II

21 thoughts on “Sweepmosphere II

  1. The Pitchers Only Cruise will be Kershaw and The Little Mermaid peddling a swan boat, while pulling a container barge with 11 parasail-ers being dragged behind. I may add some helicopters as well?

    Like

    • I got a little change in my pocket goin’ jing-a-ling-a-ling

      Gonna have to put some hard currency up from here on out Boys!!

      Like

  2. A SWEEP of the Cubs, Im surprised, but there was collective hitting through this series, and the BP was nails, very cool, shots around, Kershaw / Lester not the expected score. alot of cats stood up for this series, carry On Mates

    Liked by 3 people

  3. I have 16 bobbleheads and a Swan boat to manufacture. And today’s an early game.

    I guess I can mow the lawn tomorrow.

    Nice Sweep, Gentleman.

    Welcome to Busch Stadium.

    Like

  4. Good to see the team pick up Kershaw.
    *
    The fellows on Baseball Tonight are saying the NL West is the best division in baseball. How weird does that sound. I’ve always wanted the D-backs and Rocks to do better, have a better division. Reminds me you should be careful what you ask for. More interesting, though, because I have relations that are fans of those two clubs. I’ve also have some giants fans for relations, but screw that team.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

