Go Team!

mummy-6-clipart.jpg 1
Look-Alive Rally Mummy

 

36 thoughts on “Go Team!

  1. Rah! Rah! Rah!

    I forgot the password to control this site.

    There’s an email address and a password attached to this blog and I lost it.
    I thought I put it in the brownie drawer, so it may have been discarded when I switched over to the biscottis.

    We’re stuck!

    Like

  2. As far as I can tell. It’s KC radio only today.

    Slow day for me…trying to get prepared for a visit from Bubba later.

    Split Squad today
    Arizona feed on MLBtv
    KC radio feed

    Like

    • Two in the booth wasn’t as cluttered as with three. The presence of Joe Davis was felt more. I enjoyed all of the changes.

      Like

  3. Dang it! Split squad today – so here’s today’s lineup – no wonder deefore can’t keep up – me neither!

    Forsythe 2b
    Seager ss
    Ethier dh
    Van Slyke 1b
    Pederson cf
    Toles rf
    Barnes c
    Culberson 3b
    Verdugo lf
    (McCarthy p)

    Like

    • I had the video feed of the Zona game with the sound off and the radio feed in the KC game up. That, the latte and the biscotti had me tongue-tied and cross-eyed today.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ve been busy entertaining Bubba, missed the game today. We did get a new ball and bat though 🙂 The first thing he does when he gets to my house is find my Dodger cap and put it on. He cracks me up!

    Liked by 2 people

    • I seen that in the box score. Some of these guys probably won’t have the best stuff early on. No worries, yet. I’ve gotta run. I’m still entertaining the speedster. I can’t give him 3 steps.

      Like

  5. Had fun with Bubba today.

    Bubba got a new bat and grandpa got some new shiny blue ears to hear Bulldog and Davis with…

    These things sound so good.

    I taught him how to swing today…He swings as hard as Joc and Bellinger already.

    Liked by 1 person

    • It would be a good thing to have too many high quality starting pitchers. I hope to see Ryu in the rotation.

      Kershaw
      Hill (for 30+ starts)
      Maeda
      Urias
      Ryu (2013 quality)

      Now that would be a good starting rotation.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Today’s lineup:

    Forsythe 2b
    Turner 3b
    Gutierrez lf
    Puig rf
    Van Slyke dh
    Bellinger 1b
    Barnes c
    EIbner cf
    Culberson ss
    (Urias p)

    Urias strikes out two in the first inning.

    Like

  7. The boys came right back after Ravin threw the meatball for the 3-run bomb. Final Score Dodgers 7-3. A good day, but of course it doesn’t count.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

